Jonathan Babb

Technical Director

David Morris

Planning and Operations Director

Myron Osborne

Chief Executive

Phillip Partridge

Director of Finance

Dawn Adams

Planning Manager

Laura Aldridge

Design Manager

Ed Barrett

Associate Director, Planning

Victoria Groves

Senior Planning Manager

James Findlay

Technical Manager

David Harper

Area Land Director

Gurdev Moore

Area Land Director

Steve O'Grady

Associate Technical Director

Anna Parsons

Associate Design Director

Matt Rideout

Project Manager

Richard Waring

Land Buyer

Hannah Waugh

Office Administrator

Andy Wright

Senior Land Manager

Katie Yates

Associate Director, Marketing and Communications